Term Dates

Summer 2016

Opens 11th April – closes 20th May

Opens 6th June – closes Thursday 14th July

Autumn 2016

Staff Training Day – Thursday 1st September

Staff Training Day – Friday 2nd September

Staff Training Day – Monday 5th September

Opens Tuesday 6th September – closes Friday 21st October

Opens Monday 31st November – closes Friday 9th December

Spring 2017

Staff Training Day – Tuesday 3rd January

Staff Training Day – Wednesday 4th January

Opens Thursday 5th January – closes Friday 17th February

Opens Monday 27th February – closes Friday 7th April

Summer 2017

Opens Tuesday 25th April – closes Friday 26th May

Closed May Day Monday 1st May

Opens Monday 12th June – closes Friday 14th July

Autumn 2017

Staff Training Day – Friday 1st September

Staff Training Day – Monday 4th September

Staff Training Day – Tuesday 5th September

Opens Wednesday 6th September

Go Back

//